Repeats

Class time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 108 times.
Monday, July 4, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am