Level 1 - Intro to Yoga - Lindsay

Class time: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday 108 times.
Saturday, April 8, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 16, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 14, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 25, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 9, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 30, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 3, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 10, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Teacher: